25 Jan

PhD student Nino Lortkipanidze presented a public report

On Tuesday, January 24, at 1:00 p.m., Nino Lortkipanidze, a third-year doctoral student of the "Public Administration" program of the Faculty of Business Technologies, presented a public report
25 Jan

Erasmus+ exchange project in Italy, report

In the period of December 19-27, Tamar Otinashvili, a third-year undergraduate student of the Faculty of Business Technologies of STU, participated in the Erasmus+ international exchange project held in Palermo
25 Jan

Meeting at the Faculty of Business Technologies

At the Faculty of Business Technologies, on January 31 at 12 o'clock in the auditorium 710 A, the researcher of Sivas Cumhuriyet University Mr. Furkan Atasoy KARACABEY will meet with the administration of the faculty, professors and students
25 Jan

ERASMUS+ exchange programs

ERASMUS+ exchange programs: The Polytechnic Institute of Beja and other universities
23 Jan

Delightful Cappadocia 2023 Spring School

This coming Easter between the 08th and 15th of April Istanbul Aydin University organizes Delightful Cappadocia 2023 Spring School
See More News

Dean's Office


Dean’s Office

Occupation

Full name

Telephone

Email

Ext.

Mobile

Dean

Kutateladze Rusudan

61-78

599102112

r.kutateladze@gtu.ge

Deputy Dean

Kurashvili Guguli

61-55

595222754

g.kurashvili@gtu.ge

Curator of Educational Programs

Sulashvili Giorgi

61-55

555377484

g.sulashvili@gtu.ge

Coordinator of Academic Process Administration     

Gogia Margalita

60-14

599705046

d.gogia@gtu.ge

Coordinator of IT and Network Administration 

Tatarishvili Temuri

60-14

599908279

t.tatarishvili@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Martiashvili Maia

69-17

574695935

m.martiashvili@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Zarandia Maia

69-17

558972357

M.Zarandia@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Tchelidze Eka

69-17

597115554

E_Chelidze@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Goderdzishvili Bella

599442021

b.goderdzishvili@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Pipia Lili

61-78

599795534

l.pipia@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Karseladze Lia

          

 599177079

lika20@list.ru

Chief Specialist

Beruashvili Manana

     6917

     551536011

M.Beruashvili@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Tsutskiridze Darejan

69-17

577550865

d.cuckiridze@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Korshia Marika

69-17

593656717

yorshia84@list.ru

Chief Specialist

Kvekveskiri Ludmila

551594858

l.kvekveskiri@gtu.ge

Senior Specialist

Melkadze Ketevani

69-17

555390845

keti.melqadze@mail.ru

Senior Specialist

Svanidze Ana

69-17

593452030

a.svanidze@gtu.ge