27 Jun

Internships at ILO

The International Labor Organization (ILO) offers internship opportunities for graduate students, or individuals who received a master's degree no more than one year ago
27 Jun

International Conference -"Transport Bridge Europe-Asia"

The 6th Georgian-Polish International Scientific Conference "Transport Bridge Europe-Asia" dedicated to the 100th anniversary of the Georgian Technical University, which is organized by the Faculty of Transport Systems and Mechanics Engineering will be held  on September 26-29, 2022 in Tbilisi
27 Jun

Monograph published

The monograph "Globalization and Modern Business Challenges" has been published
27 Jun

Horizon Europe - Hop On Facility Competition

The EU Horizon Europe Research and Innovation Framework Program is announcing a competition for Hop On Facility (HORIZON-WIDERA-2022-ACCESS-07-01)
27 Jun

Summer Courses in Romania

Timishoara Western University in Romania offers a variety of summer courses for undergraduate and graduate students
See More News

Dean's Office


Dean’s Office

Occupation

Full name

Telephone

Email

Ext.

Mobile

Dean

Kutateladze Rusudan

61-78

599102112

r.kutateladze@gtu.ge

Deputy Dean

Kurashvili Guguli

61-55

595222754

g.kurashvili@gtu.ge

Curator of Educational Programs

Sulashvili Giorgi

61-55

555377484

g.sulashvili@gtu.ge

Coordinator of Academic Process Administration     

Gogia Margalita

60-14

599705046

d.gogia@gtu.ge

Coordinator of IT and Network Administration 

Tatarishvili Temuri

60-14

599908279

t.tatarishvili@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Martiashvili Maia

69-17

574695935

m.martiashvili@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Zarandia Maia

69-17

558972357

M.Zarandia@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Tchelidze Eka

69-17

597115554

E_Chelidze@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Goderdzishvili Bella

599442021

b.goderdzishvili@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Pipia Lili

61-78

599795534

l.pipia@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Karseladze Lia

          

 599177079

lika20@list.ru

Chief Specialist

Beruashvili Manana

     6917

     551536011

M.Beruashvili@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Tsutskiridze Darejan

69-17

577550865

d.cuckiridze@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Korshia Marika

69-17

593656717

yorshia84@list.ru

Chief Specialist

Kvekveskiri Ludmila

551594858

l.kvekveskiri@gtu.ge

Senior Specialist

Melkadze Ketevani

69-17

555390845

keti.melqadze@mail.ru

Senior Specialist

Svanidze Ana

69-17

593452030

a.svanidze@gtu.ge