02 Oct

National Scholarship Program of the Slovak Republic for the 2022/2023 academic year

Information on scholarships in Slovakia, according to which an online webinar on training and research scholarships was held on September 29, 2022 at 15:00 CET
02 Oct

International Youth Summit "Open world"

See the information about the Georgian side's participation in the international youth summit "Open world". The summit will be held on October 27-31, 2022 in Serbia, organized by the "Together for Youth - Prof. Dr. Danica Grujičiċ"
26 Sep

Delightful Antalya & Istanbul Winter School 21 Jan - 04 Feb 2023

We are happy to inform you that our renowned winter school program “Delightful Antalya & Istanbul Winter School 2023” is now open and admissions have started. Both undergraduate and post graduate students can apply to this program.
26 Sep

ERASMUS+ exchange programs

ERASMUS+ exchange programs in Turkey and France
21 Sep

Public lecture: "How to turn investing into impact?"

A public lecture by Luciano Balbo, founder of Oltre Venture, a company managing impact investment funds in Italy, with many years of experience in the field of private capital, on the topic: "Investing for impact - European experience and trends"
See More News

Dean's Office


Dean’s Office

Occupation

Full name

Telephone

Email

Ext.

Mobile

Dean

Kutateladze Rusudan

61-78

599102112

r.kutateladze@gtu.ge

Deputy Dean

Kurashvili Guguli

61-55

595222754

g.kurashvili@gtu.ge

Curator of Educational Programs

Sulashvili Giorgi

61-55

555377484

g.sulashvili@gtu.ge

Coordinator of Academic Process Administration     

Gogia Margalita

60-14

599705046

d.gogia@gtu.ge

Coordinator of IT and Network Administration 

Tatarishvili Temuri

60-14

599908279

t.tatarishvili@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Martiashvili Maia

69-17

574695935

m.martiashvili@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Zarandia Maia

69-17

558972357

M.Zarandia@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Tchelidze Eka

69-17

597115554

E_Chelidze@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Goderdzishvili Bella

599442021

b.goderdzishvili@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Pipia Lili

61-78

599795534

l.pipia@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Karseladze Lia

          

 599177079

lika20@list.ru

Chief Specialist

Beruashvili Manana

     6917

     551536011

M.Beruashvili@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Tsutskiridze Darejan

69-17

577550865

d.cuckiridze@gtu.ge

Chief Specialist

Korshia Marika

69-17

593656717

yorshia84@list.ru

Chief Specialist

Kvekveskiri Ludmila

551594858

l.kvekveskiri@gtu.ge

Senior Specialist

Melkadze Ketevani

69-17

555390845

keti.melqadze@mail.ru

Senior Specialist

Svanidze Ana

69-17

593452030

a.svanidze@gtu.ge