Search the site

Department of International Relations

The main objectives of International Relations Department are: Effective coordination of international activities at the University; enhancing student and staff international mobility activities; Organization of international events; Raising international awareness of the university.


Contact:

Tel.: (+995 32) 2 36 51 73

        (+995 32) 2 37 34 74

E-mail: iro@gtu.ge

            erasmusplus@gtu.ge

Grants Office: grantsoffice@gtu.ge

International Students Recruitment: interstudy@gtu.ge

Diploma Verification: verification@gtu.ge

  • Prof. Devi Khvedeliani – Head of the Department

E-mail: d.khvedeliani@gtu.ge

  • Assist. Tea Murvanidze – Deputy Head of the Department

E-mail: teah.murvanidze@aol.com

  • Assist. Prof. Nino Zhizhilashvili - I Category Chief Specialist

E-mail: n_jijilashvili@gtu.ge

  • Marika Zviadadze - I Category Chief Specialist

E-mail: m.zviadadze@gtu.ge

  • Ketevan Sikharulidze - II Category Chief Specialist

E-mail: k.sikharulidze@gtu.ge

  • Irine Kandelaki - II Category Chief Specialist

E-mail: i.kandelaki@gtu.ge

  • Margalita Seropiani - III Category Chief Specialist

E-mail: ritaseri@gtu.ge

  • Liana Kikalishvili - III Category Chief Specialist

E-mail: likakikalishvili@gmail.com  


Grants Office

  • Levan Khetsuriani – Head of the Office

E-mail: levankhetsuriani@gtu.ge

  • Luka Kemoklidze - II Category Chief Specialist

E-mail: l.kemoklidze@gtu.ge