Search the site
საქართველოს ტექნიკური უნივერსიტეტი






International Relations and Standarts Office

About Us
Georgian Technical University, Administrative Building, II Floor, Room N217; Room N221; Room   N225; Room N142
77, Kostava str. 0160, Tbilisi, Georgia

Web:           

E-Mail:          


Otar Zumburidze 
Head of the Office  
Phone:
  (+995 32) 236 51 73; 67 00 
Fax:      (+995 32) 237 54 34;  
E-Mail:  o_zumburidze@gtu.ge


Nino Zhizhilashvili  
Deputy Head
Phone: (+995 32) 237 54 34; 68 07 
E-Mailn_jijilashvili@gtu.ge  


Alexander Zedelashvili 
Deputy Head 
Phone:  (+995 32) 236 50 30; 66 77   
E-Mail:  a.zedelashvili@gtu.ge


Margalita Seropiani 
Executive Assistant
Phone
: (+995 32) 237 54 34; 60 77 
E-Mailritaseri@mail.ru  


Giorgi Dzidziguri
Expert in Organizational Management and Quality Assurance
Phone: (+995 32) 237 54 34; 68 07 
E-Mailg.dzidziguri@gtu.ge


Nikoloz Abzianidze
Coordinator of Foreign Citizens Enrollment Procedures
Phone: (+995 32) 237 54 34; 68 07 
E-Mailn.abzianidze@gtu.ge


International Relations Group

Marika Zviadadze
Head of the Group
Phone: (+995 32) 237 54 34; 68 07
E-Mailm.zviadadze@gtu.ge


Boris Gitolendia
Chief Specialist
Phone: (+995 32) 237 54 34; 68 07 
E-mail: boris.gitolendia@gtu.ge  


Luka Kemoklidze
Chief Specialist
Phone
(+995 32) 236 32 06; 62 89 
E-Mai:l l.kemoklidze@gtu.ge


Ketevan Sikharulidze  
Chief   Specialist 
Phone: (+995 32) 236 32 06; 62 89 
E-Mail: ketosixa@yahoo.com


Manon Jijieshvili 
Senior Specialist 
Phone:  (+995 32) 236 32 06; 62 89 
E-Mailm.jijieshvili@gtu.ge 

 

Organizational Development and Analysis Group  

Lia Rukhadze
Head of the Group
Phone
: (+995 32) 237 54 34; 68 07 
E-mail : l.rukhadze@gtu.ge


Lika Kikalishvili
Chief Specialist
Phone(+995 32) 236 32 06; 62 89 
E-mail: likakikalishvili@gmail.com

Media Archive and Protocol Group

Nikoloz Bregvadze  

Head of the group 
Phone: (+995 32) 237 54 34; 68 07 
E-Mailnbregvadze@posta.ge


Nikoloz Ajibegashvili 
Senior Specialist 
Phone: (+995 32) 237 54 34; 68 07 
E-Mailsashaktl@mail.ru


Beso Chargeishvili 
Senior Specialist 
Phone: (+995 32) 237 54 34; 68 07 
E-Mailbesochargeishvili@gmail.com


Alexander Unapkoshvili 
Senior Specialist 
Phone: (+995 32) 237 54 34; 68 07 
E-Mailsashaktl@mail.ru 


International Student Recruitment Center

Paata Tsintsadze 
Head of the Center  
Phone:
 (+995 32) 237 54 34; 68 07 
E-Mail: p.tsintsadze@gtu.ge  


Irine Kandelaki 
Chief Specialist 
Phone: (+995 32) 236 32 06; 62 89
E-Mail: i.kandelaki@gtu.ge