The website is being updated


Faculty of Civil Engineering

Dean – Prof. Zurab Gvishiani

Faculty of Power Engineering

Dean – Prof. Lena Shatakishvili

Faculty of Mining and Geology

Dean – Prof. Anzor Abshilava  

Faculty of Chemical Technology and Metallurgy

Dean – Prof. Nugzar Tsereteli 

Faculty of Transportation and Mechanical Engineering

Dean – Prof. Otar Gelashvili 

Faculty of Architecture, Urban Planning and Design

Dean – Prof. Nino Imnadze 

Faculty of Law and International Relations

Dean – Prof. Irakli Gabisonia 

Faculty of Engineering Economic, Media Technology and Social Sciences

Dean – Prof. Ivane Jagodnishvili 

Faculty of Business Technology

Dean – Prof. Rusudan Kutateladze 

Faculty of Informatics and Control Systems

Dean – Prof. Tamar Lominadze

International  Design School

Dean – Prof. Nikoloz Shavishvili  

Faculty of Agricultural Science and Biosystems Engineering

Dean Prof. George Kvartskhava

Faculty of Sustainable Mountain Development

Dean Prof. Noe Khozrevanidze

Faculty of Medicine

Dean Prof. Zaza Sopromadze