Cretan Graphic & Babylonian Astro-Chronological Systems in Georgian Alphabet and Monuments
GEO | ENG

Contact

Members of the Organizing Committee

 

Archil Prangishvili – Chairman, Lector at GTU
Zurab Gasitashvili – Deputy Chairman

 

For all issues please contact the members of the Organizing Committee:

 

Conference E-Mail alphabetconference@gtu.ge


Raul Gvetadze r.gvetadze@ubc-i.com Mob: (+995) 598 15 37 88

Neli Makharadze qartvelologia@gmail.com Mob: (+995) 593 13 33 78
Badri Tskhadadze zebede@rambler.ru Mob: (+995) 597 09 21 48
Gela Gvinepadze gvinepadze@gmail.com Mob: (+995) 595 61 49 98

 

For English contact:

Nino Guramishvili nino.guramishvili@pkfgeorgia.com Mob: (+995) 599 92 00 51

Sopio Kanashvili sopio.kanashvili@pkfgeorgia.com Mob: (+995) 597 72 04 68

 

Technical support:

Giorgi Jakhveladze giorgi.jakhveladze@gmail.com Mob: (+995) 599 99 00 00

Giorgi Esvanjia g.esvanjia@gmail.com Mob: (+995) 577 90 00 61