

## ORDER OF THE RECTOR OF THE LEPL GEORGIAN TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY

26/07/2024



## Regarding the Establishment of the Appeals Council for Master's Entrance Examinations

Based on Article 22 of the Law of Georgia "On Higher Education," Article 30 of the rule approved by the Order No. 227 of April 22, 2009, of the Minister of Education and Science of Georgia "On Approving the Rule for Conducting the Master's Examination and Distributing the State Study Master's Grant," the Statute of GTU, the decisions of the Academic Council No. N01-05-04/13 of February 7, 2024, and No. N01-05-04/119 of July 19, 2024, and the orders of the Rector of the Georgian Technical University No. 896913 of July 23, 2024, No. 902020 of July 24, 2024, and No. 908740 of July 25, 2024,

## I Order:

- 1. To establish the Appeals Council for Specialized and Foreign Language Entrance Examinations/Interviews for Master's Programs at the Georgian Technical University starting from the 1st semester of the 2024-2025 academic year with the following composition:
  - 1. Lavrenti Gudavadze Chairman of the Supervisory Board of GTU, Chairman of the Commission;
  - 2. Nino Nishnianidze Professor, Secretary of the Commission;
  - 3. Zaza Buachidze Head of the Educational Processes Management Service, Member of the Commission;
  - 4. Beka Maisuradze Head of the Legal Support Department, Member of the Commission;
  - 5. Davit Gorgidze Professor, Member of the Commission;
  - 6. Davit Kapanadze Professor, Member of the Commission;
  - 7. Khatuna Lezhava Associate Professor, Member of the Commission;
  - 8. Zurab Tsitskishvili Associate Professor, Member of the Commission;

- 9. Tamaz Khmelidze Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 10. Lia Balanchivadze Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 11. Murman Bakradze Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 12. Elina Kristeisashvili Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 13. Irma Inashvili Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 14. Zaal Tsindaze Associate Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 15. Giorgi Giginashvili Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 16. Manana Maghradze Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 17. Teimuraz Kunchulia Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 18. Shalva Keleptrishvili Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 19. Irakli Gujabidze Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 20. Liana Targamadze Associate Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 21. Maia Mshvildadze Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 22. Mamuka Maisuradze Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 23. Giorgi Abramishvili Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 24. Nia Natbiladze Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 25. Goderdzi Tkeshelashvili Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 26. Vakhtang Pirtskhalava Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 27. Jemal Gabelia Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 28. Lili Kharchilava Associate Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 29. Tamar Baramia Assistant, Member of the Commission;
- 30. Nona Otkhozoria Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 31. Tinatin Kaishauri Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 32. Zviad Gurtskaia Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 33. Gocha Mikiashvili Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 34. Nino Lomize Professor, Member of the Commission:
- 35. Tamar Kacharava Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 36. Nino Zakariashvili Associate Professor, Member of the Commission:
- 37. Olga Kharaishvili Associate Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 38. Teimuraz Rukhadze Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 39. Shalva Shatirishvili Associate Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 40. Merab Mikeladze Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 41. Giorgi Bagaturia Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 42. Marina Metreveli Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 43. Otar Kochoradze Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 44. Giorgi Tsaava Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 45. Gigla Gobechia Associate Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 46. Tinatin Afkhaize Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 47. Elene Menabde-Jobadze Associate Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 48. Emzar Fajava Visiting Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 49. Tea Tsomaia (English Language), Professor, Member of the Commission;
- 50. Khatuna Tabatadze (Russian Language), Senior Teacher, Member of the Commission;
- 51. Tina Gharibashvili (French Language), Senior Teacher, Member of the Commission;

- 52. Nana Gamkrelidze (German Language), Associate Professor, Member of the Commission.
- 2. This order should be posted on the GTU website and disseminated to interested parties by the Case Management Department.
- 3. This order can be appealed within one (1) month from the date of publication in the Tbilisi City Court (located at Tbilisi, David Aghmashenebeli Avenue No. 64).

Vice-Rector

Tamar Tsereteli