01 ივლ

Under Construction

Under Construction
26 ივნ

Meeting with the Fourth Year Students

On June 20, 2018, the third year students of the Bachelor's Degree Program in Power Engineering and Electrics, for the fourth year of the study, met with the Heads of the Department and the Curator of the Program in order to define the elective blocks and obtain additional information.
All News

Academic Personnel after 2017 Competition


Department of Thermal Energy and Energy Efficiency # 201

#

Name and Surname

Position

e-mail

1

Arabidze Gio

Professor

giagiorgi@hotmail.com

power@gtu.ge

2

Kiguradze Omar

Professor

kiguradzeomar@gmail.com

3

Miqiashvili Temur

Professor

temurmikiashvili@yahoo.com

4

Vezirishvili-Nozadze Qetevan

Professor

ketiwezirishvili@gmail.com

5

Jishkariani Tengiz

Professor

tengich@yahoo.com

6

Papava Luiza

Associate Professor

papavaluiza@gmail.com

7

Chkhaidze Baadur

Associate Professor

bchkhaidze@yahoo.com

8

Lolua Davit

Associate Professor

lolua.d@gmail.com

9

Razmadze Marina

აAssociate Professor

Marina.razmadze30@mail.ru

10

Arabidze Natia

Associate Professor

arabidze.natia@yahoo.com

11

Pantskhava Elene

Assistant Professor

sermegi@mail.ru

12

Matchavariani Evkhiti

Professor

xutagtu@rambler.ru

13

Qevkhishvili Nodar

Professor

nodar_ke@yahoo.com

14

Robaqidze Levan

Associate Professor

levani.robakidze1952@gmail.com

15

Gigineishvili Giorgi

Associate Professor

gogigin@yahoo.com

16

Jikhvadze Maia

Assistant Professor

jixvadzexato@yahoo.com

17

Mtchedlidze Qetevan

Assistant Professor

qetevanmchedlidze123@gmail.com

18

Qsovreli Natia

Assistant Professor

qsovreli.nati@gmail.com

The Department of Industrial Innovations and Operations Management # 202

1

Samadashvili Archil

Professor

samadarch@hotmail.com

2

Maghradze Manana

Professor

manana0109@yahoo.com

3

Berdzenishvili Teimuraz

Professor

t.berdzenishvili@gtu.ge

4

Khmaladze Konstantine

Professor

khmaladzek@yahoo.com

5

Abesadze Aleqsandre

Associate Professor

a.abesadze@gtu.ge

6

Asatiani Avtandil

Associate Professor

A.Acaiani@gtu.ge

7

Samadashvili manana

Assisitant Professor

mako-sama20@yahoo.com

8

Bebiashvili Nato

Associate Professor

natobebiashvili@yahoo.com

9

Grigalashvili Archil

Associate Professor

a.grigalashvili@gtu.ge

10

Gobejishvili Ekaterine

Assistant Professor

ekagobejishvili25@gmail.com

11

Iluridze Qetevan

Assistant

ikethy@yahoo.com

12

Vephkvadze Levan

Assistant

lvepkhvadze@gmail.com

The Department of Electric Power and Electro-mechanics #203

1

Rukhvadze Mikheil

Professor

misharuch@gmail.com

2

Makharadze Guram

Associate Professor

3

Natchkebia Shalva

Professor

shalva.nachkebia@gtu.ge

4

Suladze Mikheil

Associate Professor

m.suladze@gnerc.org

5

Chikhladze Ramin

Professor

r.chixladze@gtu.ge

6

Goginashvili Nineli

Associate Professor

ninogoginashvili@mail.ru

7

Qorqia Enriko

Associate Professor

8

Gvaramadze Nino

Associate Professor

nino.gvaramadze@gse.com.ge

9

Bantsadze Vakhtang

Assistant Professor

vakhtang.bantsadze@energo-27pro.ge

10

Jiqia Tamar

Associate Professor

jiqiatata@yahoo.com

11

Arziani Giorgi

Associate Professor

giorgi.arziani@gse.com.ge

12

Kokhtashvili Archil

Associate Professor

archil.kokhtashvili@gse.com.ge

13

Pipia Temur

Assistant Professor

temur.pipia@energo-pro.ge

14

Chikhladze Qetevan

Assistant Professor

q.chixladze@gtu.ge

15

Tevdorashvili Lasha

Assistant Professor

Lasha.Tevdorashvili@energo-pro.ge

16

Bizhamov Iakir

Professor

y.bijamov@gmail.com

17

Dakhundaridze Boris

Associate Professor

bdagundaridze@gmail.com

18

Kereselidze Natalia

Associate Professor

natakereselidze@gmail.com

19

Gobianidze Zurab

Assistant Professor

zuragobi@gmail.com

20

Kharshiladze Grigol

Assistant Professor

kharshiladze@mail.ru

21

Zerekidze Archil

Assistant Professor

archilzerekidze@gmail.com

22

Kokhreidze Demur

Professor

dkokhreidze@mail.ru

23

Kikolashvili Gia

Associate Professor

giakikolashvili@rambler.ru

24

Bodokia Temur

Professor

25

Khatchapuridze Oleg

Associate Professor

26

Samsonia Nanuli

Professor

nanasamsonia@mail.ru

27

Japaridze Davit

Professor

d.jafaridze@gtu.ge

28

Botchorishvili Lali

Professor

lalibochorishvili@yahoo.com

29

Amkoladze Guram

Associate Professor

g.amkoladze@gtu.ge30

30

Chomakhidze Demur

Professor

demurchomaxidze@yahoo.com

31

Gudiashvili Maka

Associate Professor

gudiashvilimaka@gmail.com

32

Kiknavelidze Goderdzi

Associate Professor

gkiknavelidze@gtu.ge

33

Giorgishvili Nino

Associate Professor

nino-niniaa@mail.ru

34

Arabidze Margalita

Associate Professor

m.arabidze@energy.gov.ge

35

Tsereteli Tamar

Associate Professor

t_tsereteli@gtu.ge

36

Lomsadze-Kutchava Maia

Associate Professor

maikolomsadze@gmail.com

37

Topuria Manana

Assistant Professor

manana.topuria@mail.com

38

Philipidis Tata

Assistant Professor

t.filippidis@gru.ge

39

Maghradze Nino

Assistant Professor

n.maghradze@gmail.com

40

Gozalishvili Nino

Assistant Professor

ngozalishvili20@yahoo.com

The Department of Electrical Engineering and Electronics #204

1

Nemsadze Shota

Professor

Sh-nemsadze@mail.ru

2

Nemsadze Simon

Professor

s.nemsadze@yahoo.com

3

Shavtvalishvili Ivane

Associate Professor

v.shavtvalishvili@mail.ru

4

Beradze Nana

Associate Professor

Nana.beradze@mail.ru

5

Kokhreidze Tamaz

Professor

kthamaz@gmail.com

6

Tsetskladze Merab

Associate Professor

Merabi.tsetskhladze@mail.ru

7

Giuashvili Marine

Assistant Professor

m_giuashvili@mail.ru

8

Dadunashvili Sergo

Professor

dadu@gtu.ge

9

Tsertsvadze Maia

Associate Professor

Maia.tsertsvadze@yahoo.com

10

Skhirtladze Iuza

Associate Professor

iuzaskhirtladze@gmail.com

11

Dzagania Nato

Associate Professor

natadzagania@gmail.com

12

Gogoladze Emeliane

Assistant Professor

emelianegogilidze@yahoo.com

13

Museliani Grigol

Assistant Professor

gmuseliani@gmail.com

14

Lebanidze-Asatiani Nino

Assistant Professor

lebkanino@yandex.ru

15

alexgorgoshidze@gmail.com

Department of Energy Consumption Technologies # 205

1

Tchanuashvili Badur

Professor

btchunashvili@yayoo.com

2

Qobalia Mamuka

Professor

mamuka.kobalia@ yahoo.com

3

Tsereteli Konstantine

Professor

tseretelik@gmail.com

4

Shavelashvili Givi

Professor

givi.shavelashvili@telasi.ge

5

Vashakidze Archil

Professor

a.vashakidze@gtu.ge

6

Turdzeladze Davit

Associate Professor

turdzeladze 59@ gmail.com

7

Tskhomelidze Guram

Associate Professor

guram.65@mail.ru

8

Petrosiani Aleqsandre

Associate Professor

a.petrosyan@gtu.ge

9

Siradze Jimsher

Associate Professor

Jimsherisiradze@yahoo.com

10

Kharebava Dimitri

Assistant

dimitrikharebava@yahoo.com

11

Tchitchinadze Davit

Assistant

Datochichi14@gmail.com

12

Gamrekelashvili Teimuraz

Assistant

t.gamrekelashvili@telasi.ge                  

13

Gvimradze Archil

Assistant

achiko48@gmail.com

The Department of Radio Engineering and Broadcasting #206

1

Bogdanov Paika

Professor

faik.bogdanov@emcos.com

2

Ughrelidze Nodar

Professor

toban555@gmail.com

3

Beriashvili Davit

Professor

daber72@gtu.ge

4

Zurabishvili Vano

Associate Professor

vaniko44@mail.ru

5

Daraselia Nona

Associate Professor

nonadari@yandex.ru

6

Qevanishvili Irma

Assistant professor

irmekevanishvili@gmail.com

7

Tchokhonelidze Mikheil

Assistant professor

misha-choxon@gmail.com

8

Grdzelishvili Simon

Associate Professor

simon_gdzelishvili@hotmail.com

9

Injia Levan

Assistant professor

Post_levan@hotmail.com

The Department of Telecommunication # 207

1

Beridze Jemal

Professor

jberidze@rambler.ru

2

Shamanidze Otar

Professor

mr.shamanadze@gmail.com

3

Zumburidze Otar

Professor

o_zumburidze@gtu.ge

4

Khuntsaria Janiko

Professor

j.khuntsaria@mail.ru

5

Robitashvili Aleqsandre

Professor

a.robitashvili@gtu.ge

6

Murjikneli Givi

Associate Professor

givi@magticom.ge

7

Nanobashvili Viqtor

Professor

vnanob@mail.ru

8

Mtvralashvili Teimuraz

Associate Professor

tmtvralashvili@mail.ru

9

Qurdadze Marina

Associate Professor

kurdadze14@mail.ru

10

Khuntsaria Lali

Professor

lali_khuntsaria@mail.ru

11

Shavgulidze Sergo

Professor

sergo_130@ hotmail.com

12

Ghibradze Nanuli

Professor

nana.gibradze@yahoo.com

13

Koplatadze Maia

Associate Professor

maia@gtu.ge

14

Berianidze Teimuraz

Associate Professor

t.berianidze@yahoo.com

15

Abzianidze Nikoloz

Associate Professor

n.abzianidze@gtu.ge

16

Abuladze Vakhtang

Associate Professor

abuladzevakho@hotmail.com

17

Modebadze Iuri

Associate Professor

iurimodebadze@yahoo.com

18

KhaKhutashvili Elisabed

Associate Professor

elisabetx@ yahoo.com

19

Gogberashvili Manana

Associate Professor

mananagogberashvili@gmeil.com

20

Rukhadze Zurab

Associate Professor

zura.ru@ gmail.com

21

Gogilashvili Zurab

Assistant professor

zgogilashvili@ yahoo.com

22

Burkadze Tatiana

Associate Professor

tburka23@ rambler.ru

23

Tsqvitinidze Ia

Assistant professor

iatsvitinidze@yahoo.com

24

Kvirkvelia Salva

Assistant professor

shakoshalva@rambler.ru

25

Kurashvili izolda

Assistant professor

givi@magticom.ge

26

Chkhaidze Mamuka

Assistant professor

mamuka0312@mail.ru

27

Rukhadze Lia

Assistant professor

l.rukhadze@gtu.ge

28

Zhizhilashvili Nino

Assistant professor

n_jijilashvili@gtu.ge

29

Makharadze Salome

Assistant professor

salome55555@ yahoo.com

30

Jghamadze Mikheil

Assistant professor

m.jgamadze77@ gmail.com

31

Jorbenadze Mamuka

Assistant

mamukajorbenadze@yahoo.com

32

Bzhinava Elvira

Assistant

elvirabzhinava@gmail.com

The Department of Hydro-Energetics and Main Pipeline Systems #208

1

Khelidze Grigol

Professor

giakhelidze@yahoo.com

2


Lomidze Iuri

Professor

i_lomidze@hotmail.com

3

Namgaladze Dimitri

Professor

dimanamgaladze@yahoo.com

4

Shatakishvili Lena

Associate Professor

L.shatakishvili@gtu.ge

5

Kikacheishvili Natia

Associate Professor

natia_kikach@yahoo.com

6

Samsonashvili Pavle

Associate Professor

pavle_samso@mail.ru

7

Kiziria Tornike

Associate Professor

tornikekiziria@yahoo.com

8

Nonievi Ivane

Associate Professor

ivan.noniev@gmail.com

9


Shoshiashcili Tamar

Assistant professor

t.shoshiashvilii@gmail.com

10

Tsivqarashvili Giorgi

Assistant

Giorgi.Tsivkarashvili@gmail.com

11

Pipia Bachana

Assistant

Bachana.phiphia@gmail.com

12

Mardaleishvili Margalita

Assistant

marusa.mardaleishvili@gmail.com