Visiting Professor

N Sphere of Activity Sir Name, Name Phone E-mail  
1 Engineering Graphics and  Technical Drawing Chitaishvili Gocha 599 37 98 77 chitaishviligocha@gmail.com  
2 Mechanical Engineering Tavkhelidze David 599 50 44 97 d.tavkhelidze@gtu.ge   
3 Mathematics Natroshvili David 599 19 51 71 natrosh@hotmail.com  
4 Physics Kotetishvili Ketevan 599 50 48 21 k.kotetishvili@gtu.ge  
5 Design Materials Nikoladze Malkhaz 555 37 25 83 malkhaz.nikoladze@yahoo.com  
6 Health and Safety BeJhanishvili Aleqsander 593 31 61 65 Bezhanishvili@gmail.com   
7 Marketing Elizarova Anna 555 00 08 96 ana.elizarova@gmail.com  
8 Visual communications and WEB Design Tkemaladze Irakli 595 31 77 75 irakli@flash.ge  
9 Environmental Studies Kvartskhava George 599 22 67 33 giga.kvartskhava@gmail.com  
10 Photography Javelidze George 592 30 77 30 gia@javelidze.com Portfolio
11 Anthropology Khutsishvili Nino 599 16 59 00 khutsisn@yahoo.com  
12 Environment Phsycology Chigogidze Ketevan 557 21 05 28 ketevan_chigogidze@yahoo.com  
13 Mobile Applications Chekurishvili Otar 555 59 55 88 otar@chekurishvili.com  
14 German Language Burduli Ia 599 68 89 91 Ia.burduli@gmail.com  
15 Franch Language Aptsiauri Tamar 577 73 85 28 tamar.aptsiauri@yahoo.com  
16 Woodworking and Furniture Making Khoshtaia Mamuka 593 20 12 52 mamuka58@yahoo.com  
17 Russian Language Chuprinina Svetlana 599 79 15 06 svetagnostik@rambler.ru