Members

N Position Sir Name, Name E-mail Phone  
1 Head of the International Design School, Professor of Social Basics of Design Shavishvili Nickolas n.shavishvili@gtu.ge 599 990 990 Portfolio
2 Deputy Dean Razmadze Malkhaz razmadze_m@gtu.ge 577 55 13 88  
3 Manager Akhobadze Nino n.akhobadze@gtu.ge 599 55 12 16  
4 Head of Quality Insurance Service, Professor of Visual Communications Khatiashvili George g.khatiashvili@gtu.ge 592 46 00 36 Portfolio
5 Curator of Educational Programs, Professor os Sustainable Development Mikiashvili Gocha g.mikiashvili@gtu.ge 599 50 32 81 Portfolio
6 Professor of Italian Language Tsertsvadze Nino nina.tsertsvadze@yahoo.it 599 54 22 89  
7 Associate Professor of Interior and Forniture Design Samarganishvili Mariam makusela@gmail.com 599 60 70 93 Portfolio
8 Associate Professor of Interior and Forniture Design Kobulia Lasha Lkobulia@gmail.com 599 98 80 50 Portfolio
9 Professor of Visual Communications Binder Eric idsazrovneba@gmail.com 555 62 27 73 Portfolio
10 Professor of Social Sciences Kacharava Vasil vasoamstud@gmail.com 599 58 83 13  
11 Associate Professor of Interior and Forniture Design Mgaloblishvili Aleqsander s.mgalo@gmail.com 599 75 00 50 Portfolio
12 Professor of Visual Communications Karalashvili Otar otarkaralashvili@gmail.com 599 49 76 70  
13 Senior Specialist, Faculty Clerk Nozadze Tamar tamario@gtu.ge 551 73 93 10  
14 Specialist, Letters & Accounts Kirchkheli Manana manana.kir@gmail.com 591 15 53 40  
15 Specialist, Monitoring & Back Up Mitichashvili Marina m_mitichashvili@gtu.ge 599 10 56 07