Search the site
საქართველოს ტექნიკური უნივერსიტეტი



International Relations and Standarts Office

About-Us

Georgian Technical University, Administrative Building, II Floor, Room N217; Room N221; Room   N223; Room N225

77, Kostava str. 0175, Tbilisi, Georgia

 

Web:           


E-Mail:          

 

Otar Zumburidze 
Head of the Office  
Phone:
  (+995 32) 236 51 73; 67 00 
Fax:      (+995 32) 237 54 34;  
E-Mail:  o_zumburidze@gtu.ge

 

Nino Zhizhilashvili  
Deputy Head
Phone: (+995 32) 236 31 25; 68 07 
E-Mailn_jijilashvili@gtu.ge  

 

Alexander Zedelashvili 
Deputy Head 
Phone:  (+995 32) 236 50 30; 66 77   
E-Mail:  a.zedelashvili@gtu.ge

 

Margalita Seropiani 
Executive Assistant
Phone: (+995 32) 237 54 34; 60 77 
E-Mailritaseri@mail.ru  

International Relations Group


Marika Zviadadze
Head of the Group
Phone: (+995 32) 236 53 90; 60 54 
E-Mailm.zviadadze@gtu.ge

 

Boris Gitolendia
Chief Specialist
Phone: (+995 32) 236 31 25; 68 07 
E-mail: boris.gitolendia@gtu.ge  


Luka Kemoklidze
Chief Specialist
Phone(+995 32) 236 32 06; 62 89 
E-Mail l.kemoklidze@gtu.ge

 

Nino Tsomaia  
Chief Specialist  
Phone:
  (+995 32) 236 32 06; 62 89 
E-Mail: n_tsomaia@gtu.ge


Manon Jijieshvili 
Senior Specialist 
Phone:  (+995 32) 236 32 06; 62 89 
E-Mailm.jijieshvili@gtu.ge 

 

Ketevan Sikharulidze  
Chief   Specialist 
Phone: (+995 32) 236 31 25; 68 07 
E-Mail: ketosixa@yahoo.com 

 

Organizational Development and Analysis Group  

Lia Rukhadze
Head of the Group
Phone: (+995 32) 236 31 25; 68 07 
E-mail : l.rukhadze@gtu.ge

 

Lika Kikalishvili
Chief Specialist
Phone(+995 32) 236 32 06; 62 89 
E-mail: likakikalishvili@gmail.com

GTU Media Archive Group

 

Nikoloz Bregvadze  
Head of the group 
Phone: (+995 32) 236 31 25; 68 07 
E-Mailnbregvadze@posta.ge

 

Nikoloz Ajibegashvili 
Senior Specialist 
Phone: (+995 32) 236 31 25; 68 07 
E-Mailsashaktl@mail.ru

 

Beso Chargeishvili 
Senior Specialist 
Phone: (+995 32) 236 31 25; 68 07 
E-Mailbesochargeishvili@gmail.com

 

Alexander Unapkoshvili 
Senior Specialist 
Phone: (+995 32) 236 31 25; 68 07 
E-Mailsashaktl@mail.ru 


Public Relations Department

 

Darejan Meparishvili 
Head of the Department  
Phone:
 (+995 32) 236 53 90; 60 54 
E-Mail: dare67@mail.ru  

 

Nino Kuprashvili 
Chief Specialist 
Phone: (+995 32) 236 53 90; 60 54 
E-Mail: kupranino@gmail.com  

 

Tamar Noselidze
Chief Specialist 
Phone(+995 32) 236 53 90; 60 54
E-Mailtamunanoselidze@gmail.com

 

Natia Korashvili 
Senior Specialist 
Phone:  (+995 32) 236 32 06; 62 89 
E-Mailn.korashvili@gtu.ge