Search the site
საქართველოს ტექნიკური უნივერსიტეტი

International Relations and Standarts Office

Georgian Technical University, Administrative Building, II Floor, Room N217; Room N221; Room N223; Room N225 
77, Kostava str., 0175, Tbilisi, Georgia,


Web: www.gtu.ge 
          http://news.gtu.ge (Internet Edition NEWS.GTU.GE)

E-Mail: pr@gtu.ge
               ird@gtu.ge


Otar Zumburidze
Head of the Office 
Phone:
  (+995 32) 236 51 73; 67 00
Fax:      (+995 32) 237 54 34; 
E-Mail:  o_zumburidze@gtu.ge

Alexander Zedelashvili
Deputy Head
Phone:  (+995 32) 236 50 30; 66 77  
E-Mail:  a.zedelashvili@gtu.ge

 

International Relations Group

Nino Zhizhilashvili 
Head of the group
Phone: (+995 32) 236 31 25; 68 07
E-Mail: n_jijilashvili@gtu.ge 

Zurab Gamezardashvili
Chief Specialist 
Phone
: (+995 32) 236 31 25; 68 07
E-Mail: zusole@gmail.com

Manon Jijieshvili
Senior Specialist
Phone:  (+995 32) 236 32 06; 62 89
E-Mail: m.jijieshvili@gtu.ge 

Nino Tsomaia 
Senior Specialist 
Phone:
  (+995 32) 236 32 06; 62 89
E-Mail: ird@gtu.ge

Marika Zviadadze
Senior Specialist 
Phone:
 (+995 32) 236 53 90; 60 54
E-Mail: m.zviadadze@gtu.ge

Organizational Development and Analysis Group

Lia Rukhadze
Head of the group
Phone: (+995 32) 236 31 25; 68 07
E-Mail: l.rukhadze@gtu.ge

Liana Ghoghoberidze 
Chief Specialist
Phone: (+995 32) 236 31 25; 68 07
E-Mail: liagogoberidze@gmail.com

Margalita Seropiani
Chief Specialist 
Phone
: (+995 32) 237 54 34; 60 77
E-Mail: ritaseri@mail.ru

Lasha Iosebidze
Senior Specialist
Phone: (+995 32) 236 31 25; 68 07
E-Mail: lasha.iosebidze@gmail.com

GTU Media Archive Group

Nikoloz Bregvadze 
Head of the group
Phone: (+995 32) 236 31 25; 68 07
E-Mail: nbregvadze@posta.ge

Nikoloz Ajibegashvili
Senior Specialist
Phone: (+995 32) 236 31 25; 68 07
E-Mail: sashaktl@mail.ru

Beso Chargeishvili
Senior Specialist
Phone: (+995 32) 236 31 25; 68 07
E-Mail: besochargeishvili@gmail.com

Ketevan Sikharulidze 
Senior Specialist
Phone: (+995 32) 236 31 25; 68 07
E-Mail: ketosixa@yahoo.com

Alexander Unapkoshvili
Senior Specialist
Phone: (+995 32) 236 31 25; 68 07
E-Mail: sashaktl@mail.ru

Public Relations Department

Darejan Meparishvili
Head of the Department 
Phone:
 (+995 32) 236 53 90; 60 54
E-Mail: dare67@mail.ru  

Nino Kuprashvili
Chief Specialist
Phone: (+995 32) 236 53 90; 60 54
E-Mail: kupranino@gmail.com  

Lika Kikalishvili 
Chief Specialist 
Phone:
 (+995 32) 236 53 90; 60 54
E-Mail: likakikalishvili@gmail.com

Natia Korashvili
Senior Specialist
Phone:  (+995 32) 236 32 06; 62 89
E-Mail: n.korashvili@gtu.ge