Search the site

  

Council of Representatives Members

Faculty of Civil Engineering

Roin Imedadze
Contact Information:
Tel: 64-39
E-mail: r.imedadze@gtu.ge      

Lia balanchivadze
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: balanchivadzelia@mail.ru

Nino Mskhiladze  
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: mskhiladzenini@mail.ru

Aleksandre Babunashvili
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: aleqs93.ab@gmail.com

Giorgi Sakhuria
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: giorgisakhuria@yahoo.com

Faculty of Power Engineering and Telecommunication

David Japaridze
Contact Information:
Tel: 69 49
E-mail:

Badur Chunashvili
Contact Information:
Tel: 67-65, 36-51-75
E-mail: b.chunashvili@gtu.ge

Jemal Beridze
Contact Information:
Tel: 64-44
E-mail: jberidze@rambler.ru

Saba Kakhiani
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: kaxianis@yahoo.com

Tsotne  Intskirveli
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: cotnecotne.inwkirveli@gmail.com

Faculty of Mining and Geology

Nodar Poporadze
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail:  nodar_poporadze@yahoo.com

Darejan Tevzadze
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: d.tevzadze@gtu.ge

Vasil Lomidze
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail:  vasillomidze68@gmail.com

Faculty of Chemical Technology and Metallurgy

Nazibrola Kutsiava
Contact Information:
Tel: 67 79
E-mail: n.kutsiava@gtu.ge

David Nozadze
Contact Information:
Tel: 67-18
E-mail: dnozadze@gtu.ge

Givi Loladze
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: g.loladze@gtu.ge

 

Faculty of Transportation and Machine-Building

Avtandil Sharvashidze
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: avtandil.sharvashidze@yahoo.com

Giorgi Japaridze
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: aandg2001@inbox.ru

Zaur Chitidze
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail:

Giorgi Koberidze
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: giokoberidze5@gmail.com

Ana Malazonia
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: anamalazonia8@gmail.com

Faculty of Architecture, Urban Planning and Design

Marine Maisuradze
Contact Information:
Tel:  
E-mail: marina_maisuradze@ymail.com

Valeri Mchedlishvili
Contact Information:
Tel: 
E-mail: valerimchedlishvili1953@gmail.com

Vakhtang Noselidze
Contact Information:
Tel: 
E-mail:  noselidze95@mail.ru

Business-Engineering Faculty

Jemal Gakhokidze
Contact Information:
Tel: 66 12
E-mail: senati@gtu.ge

Igor Kveselava
Contact Information:
Tel: 66 86
E-mail: igor.kveselava@yahoo.com

Temur Jagodnishvili
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail:  

Genadi Iashvili
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: Genadi_Iashvili@hotmail.com

Aleko Qutateladze
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: a.qutateladze@banklabonline.com

Toma Khabeishvili
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: toma.khabeishvili@mail.ru

Rati Gurgenidze
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: gurgenidzerezi@gmail.com

Faculty of Informatics and Control Systems

Merab Akhobadze
Contact Information:
Tel: 64 93
E-mail: merab_akhobadze@yahoo.com

Akaki Gigineishvili
Contact Information:
Tel: 61 34
E-mail: kakogigineishvili@yahoo.com

George Gogichaishvili
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: gggia1941@gmail.com

Shota Zazashvili
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail:

Medea Tevdoradze
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: medeat@gtu.ge

Olga Khutsishvili
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: O.khutsishvili@gtu.ge

George Museridze
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: muskaonline@yahoo.com

Giorgi Saatashvili
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: saata95@mail.ru

Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Biosystems Engineering

Irakli Kruashvili
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: iraklikruashvili@yahoo.com

Giorgi Gagoshidze
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: giorgigagoshi@mail.ru

Tornike Meladze
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: tokomeladze96@gmail.com

Nino Gagnidze
Contact Information:
Tel:
E-mail: ninogagnidze555@gmail.com

University Library

Vazha Papaskiri
Contact Information:
Tel: 65 34
E-mail:  papaskiri@pisem.net