Council of Representatives Members

Faculty of Civil Engineering

Roin Imedadze 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 64-39 
E-mail: r.imedadze@gtu.ge

Lia balanchivadze 
Contact Information: 
Tel
E-maill.balanchivadze@gtu.ge

Nino Mskhiladze   
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail: n.mskhiladze@gtu.ge

 

Students:

Aleksandre Babunashvili 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail: Babunashvili.a@gtu.ge 

Giorgi Sakhuria 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail: Sakhuria.g@gtu.ge

 

Faculty of Power Engineering and Telecommunication

David Japaridze 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 69 49 
E-mail: jafaridze_da@gtu.ge

Badur Chunashvili 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 67-65, 36-51-75 
E-mail: b.chunashvili@gtu.ge

Jemal Beridze 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 64-44 
E-mail: j.beridze@gtu.ge


Students:

Saba Kakhiani 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mailkaxiani_sa@gtu.ge 

Tsotne  Intskirveli 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail:  Inwkirveli.c@gtu.ge

 

Faculty of Mining and Geology

Nodar Poporadze 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail:  No_Poporadze@gtu.ge

Darejan Tevzadze 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail: d.tevzadze@gtu.ge


Student:

Sophio Gogochuri
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail: gogocheri.s@gtu.ge

 

Faculty of Chemical Technology and Metallurgy

Nazibrola Kutsiava 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 67 79 
E-mail: n.kutsiava@gtu.ge 

David Nozadze 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 67-18 
E-mail: d.nozadze@gtu.ge

Givi Loladze 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail: g.loladze@gtu.ge

 

 Faculty of Transportation and Machine-Building

Avtandil Sharvashidze 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail: a.sharvashidze@gtu.ge

Giorgi Japaridze 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail: jafaridze_gi@gtu.ge

Zaur Chitidze 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail: z.chitidze@gtu.ge

 

Students:

Giorgi Koberidze 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail:  koberidze_gi@gtu.ge 

Ana Malazonia 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail:  Malazonia.a@gtu.ge

 

Faculty of Architecture, Urban Planning and Design

Marine Maisuradze 
Contact Information: 
Tel:   
E-mail: marine.maisuradze@gtu.ge

Valeri Mchedlishvili 
Contact Information: 
Tel:  
E-mail: v.mchedlishvili@gtu.ge

 

Student:

Vakhtang Noselidze 
Contact Information: 
Tel:  
E-mail:  noselidze.v@gtu.ge

 

Faculty of Law and International relations

Jemal Gakhokidze 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 66 12 
E-mail: senati@gtu.ge

Igor Kveselava 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 66 86 
E-mail: i.kveselava@gtu.ge


Students:

Toma Khabeishvili
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail: khabeishvili.t@gtu.ge

Nika Gelashvili 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail: nika.gelashvili@gtu.ge

 

Faculty of Engineering Economic, Media Technology and Social Sciences

Temur Jagodnishvili 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail:   t.jagodnishvili@gtu.ge

Akaki Gvarutsidze
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail:  a.gvarutsidze@gtu.ge

Vano Chiaureli  
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail:  v.chiaureli@gtu.ge

 

Student:

Anastasia Chanturia
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail:  chanturia.a@gtu.ge

 

Faculty of Business Technology

Aleko Qutateladze 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail: a.kutateladze@gtu.ge

Genadi Iashvili 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail: g.iashvili@gtu.ge

 

Students:

Rati Gurgenidze 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mailgurgenidze.r@gtu.ge 

Davit Nadirashvili
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail: davit.nadirashvili@gtu.ge

 

Faculty of Informatics and Control Systems

Merab Akhobadze 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 64 93 
E-mail: m.akhobadze@gtu.ge

Akaki Gigineishvili 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 61 34 
E-mail: ak.gigineishvili@gtu.ge

Roman Samkharadze
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail: r.samkharadze@gtu.ge

Shota Zazashvili 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail: s.zazashvili@gtu.ge

Medea Tevdoradze 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail: medeat@gtu.ge

Olga Khutsishvili 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail: O.khutsishvili@gtu.ge

 

Students:

George Museridze 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail: museridze_gi@gtu.ge 

Giorgi Saatashvili 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail:  saatashvili_gi@gtu.ge

 

Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Biosystems Engineering

Irakli Kruashvili 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail: i.kruashvili@gtu.ge

Giorgi Gagoshidze 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail: giorgi.gagoshidze@gtu.ge

 

Students:

Tornike Meladze 
Contact Informationmeladze.t@gtu.ge
Tel: 
E-mail: 

Nino Gagnidze 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 
E-mail:  gagnidze.n@gtu.ge

 

Central Library

Vazha Papaskiri 
Contact Information: 
Tel: 65 34 
E-mail:  v_papaskiri@gtu.g